Our Team

Our Team

Ryan McLaren
Ryan McLaren
General Manager – Grain & Seed
027 275 9978
ryan.mclaren@carrfields.co.nz
Lyndon Anderson
Lyndon Anderson
NZ Sales Manager
027 286 4874
lyndon.anderson@carrfields.co.nz
Stephen Tait
Stephen Tait
Operations & Finance Manager
027 439 3382
stephen.tait@carrfields.co.nz
Mark O’Grady
Mark O’Grady
International Sales Manager
027 839 9105
mark.ogrady@carrfields.co.nz
Rodger Gundry
Rodger Gundry
Trading Manager
027 499 9149
rodger.gundry@carrfields.co.nz
Leanne Doherty
Leanne Doherty
Production and R & D Manager
021 823 672
leanne.doherty@carrfields.co.nz
Mark Collie
Mark Collie
Hemp Business Manager
0274 393 331
mark.collie@carrfields.co.nz
Andy Lilley
Andy Lilley
Sales & Product Manager - Pulses
027511 4895
andrew.lilley@carrfields.co.nz

Arable Representatives

Mark Burns
Mark Burns
Grain Food Sales
027 579 9998
mark.burns@carrfields.co.nz
Phil Smith
Phil Smith
Seed Cereal Manager
027 889 5815
phil.smith@carrfields.co.nz
Craig Harrison
Craig Harrison
Grain Trading Manager
027 432 8027
craig.harrison@carrfields.co.nz
Mid and North Canterbury
Peter Miller
Peter Miller
Arable Agronomist – North Canterbury
027 433 4943
peter.miller@carrfields.co.nz
James Hastings
James Hastings
Arable Agronomist – Mid and North Canterbury
027 889 3286
james.hastings@carrfields.co.nz
Mid & South Canterbury
Dave Loomes
Dave Loomes
Arable Agronomist – Mid and South Canterbury
027 532 9685
dave.loomes@carrfields.co.nz
Luke Evans
Luke Evans
Arable Agronomist – Mid Canterbury
027 869 6831
luke.evans@carrfields.co.nz
Johnny Doyle
Johnny Doyle
Pastoral Agronomist – Mid Canterbury
027 439 3383
johnny.doyle@carrfields.co.nz
South Canterbury
Mark McDonald
Mark McDonald
Arable Agronomist – South Canterbury
027 262 4861
mark.mcdonald@carrfields.co.nz
Operations and Logistics
Rere Keefe
Rere Keefe
Operations & Logistics Manager
027 218 9547
rere.keefe@carrfields.co.nz
Cheryse Bester
Cheryse Bester
Import / Export Administrator
03 307 6979
cheryse.bester@carrfields.co.nz
Paul Lamb
Paul Lamb
NZ Delivery Co-ordinator
03 307 6979
paul.lamb@carrfields.co.nz
Josh Hurst
Josh Hurst
Storeperson
03 307 6979
joshua.hurst@carrfields.co.nz
Administration
Jane Morgan
Jane Morgan
NZ Administration
03 307 6014
jane.morgan@carrfields.co.nz
Jill Kircher
Jill Kircher
Accounts Administrator
03 307 6014
jill.kircher@carrfields.co.nz
Nicola Dickinson
Nicola Dickinson
Receptionist Administrator
03 307 6014
reception@carrfields.co.nz
Kirsteen Corbett
Kirsteen Corbett
Lab / QC Administrator
03 307 6979
Kirsten.corbett@carrfields.co.nz
Emma Doyle
Emma Doyle
Contracts & Grower Administrator
03 307 6979
emma.doyle@carrfields.co.nz