Our Team
Our Team
Glenn Moore
General Manager – Grain & Seed
021 403 849
glenn.moore@carrfields.co.nz
Mark O’Grady
Mark O’Grady
International Sales Manager
027 839 9105
mark.ogrady@carrfields.co.nz
Izaak McDonald
Izaak McDonald
Trading Manager
027 202 0261
izaak.mcdonald@carrfields.co.nz
Leanne Doherty
Leanne Doherty
Production Manager
021 823 672
leanne.doherty@carrfields.co.nz
Andy Lilley
Andy Lilley
Sales & Product Manager - Pulses
027511 4895
andrew.lilley@carrfields.co.nz
Phil Smith
Phil Smith
Seed Cereal Manager
027 889 5815
phil.smith@carrfields.co.nz
Mark Derriman
Mark Derriman
Grain Trader
027 432 8027
mark.derriman@carrfields.co.nz
Luke Evans
Luke Evans
R&D/ Arable Agronomist
027 869 6831
luke.evans@carrfields.co.nz

Arable Agronomists

Rachael Robinson
Rachael Robinson
Arable Agronomist – North Canterbury
027 435 1978
rachael.robinson@carrfields.co.nz
James Hastings
James Hastings
Arable Agronomist – Mid Canterbury
027 889 3286
james.hastings@carrfields.co.nz
Dave Loomes
Dave Loomes
Arable Agronomist – Mid and South Canterbury
027 532 9685
dave.loomes@carrfields.co.nz
Mark McDonald
Mark McDonald
Arable Agronomist – South Canterbury
027 262 4861
mark.mcdonald@carrfields.co.nz
Rebecca Brooker
Rebecca Brooker
Graduate Arable Agronomist
027 211 6644
rebecca.brooker@carrfields.co.nz
Kate Kappelle
Kate Kappelle
Arable Agronomist
027 324 2630
kate.kappelle@carrfields.co.nz

Pastoral Agronomists

Jamie Tapp
Jamie Tapp
Pastoral Agronomist – North Canterbury
027 856 9999
jamie.tapp@carrfields.co.nz
Johnny Doyle
Johnny Doyle
Pastoral Agronomist – Mid Canterbury
027 439 3383
johnny.doyle@carrfields.co.nz
Logan Tasker
Logan Tasker
Pastoral Agronomist – Mid Canterbury
027 267 4861
logan.tasker@carrfields.co.nz
Nicole Holliday
Nicole Holliday
Pastoral Agronomist - South Canterbury
027 341 5769
nicole.holliday@carrfields.co.nz
Huw Murray
Huw Murray
Pastoral Agronomist – Central Otago
027 418 6276
huw.murray@carrfields.co.nz

Operations and Logistics

Jimmy Martin
Jimmy Martin
Operations Manager
027 245 0756
jimmy.martin@carrfields.co.nz
Rere Keefe
Rere Keefe
Customer Service/ Logistics Coordinator
027 218 9547
rere.keefe@carrfields.co.nz
Craig Barnes
Craig Barnes
Storeperson/Delivery
027 300 5241
craig.barnes@carrfields.co.nz
Richard Beckley
Richard Beckley
Storeperson
027 213 6021
richard.beckley@carrfields.co.nz
Murray Barkman
Murray Barkman
Storeperson/Delivery
027 206 7046
murray.barkman@carrfields.co.nz

Administration

Jane Morgan
Jane Morgan
NZ Logistics and Administration Manager
03 307 6014
jane.morgan@carrfields.co.nz
Jill Kircher
Jill Kircher
Accounts Administrator
03 307 6014
jill.kircher@carrfields.co.nz
Kirsteen Corbett
Kirsteen Corbett
Lab / QC Administrator
03 307 6979
Kirsten.corbett@carrfields.co.nz
Emma Doyle
Emma Doyle
Contracts & Grower Administrator
03 307 6979
emma.doyle@carrfields.co.nz

Our Locations

Carrfields Our Team - Carrfields - Your trusted partner

HEAD OFFICE

ADDRESS

 

62 Cass Street

Ashburton

PHONE +64 307 6014

DISTRIBUTION CENTRE

ADDRESS 12 Woollen Mills Drive

Ashburton

PHONE +64 307 6014

SOUTH CANTERBURY

ADDRESS 84 Hilton Highway

Timaru

PHONE +64 307 6014

CENTRAL OTAGO

ADDRESS 2-6 Eureka Street

Alexandra

PHONE +64 307 6014