fbpx
Contact Us

Contact our team for product or service information:

Ashburton
Main South Road, Tinwald
03 307 9400
Steve Copping
Service Manager
027 622 9900
steve.copping@carrfields.co.nz
Steve O’Neill
Parts Manager
0274 301 092
steve.oneill@carrfields.co.nz
Adam Clement
Sales Consultant
0274 361 770
adam.clement@carrfields.co.nz
Richard Orr
Lawn Care & Lifestyle Sales Consultant
027 240 1226
richard.orr@carrfields.co.nz
Christchurch
735 Main South Road, Templeton
03 341 6900
Charles Ellis
Service Team Leader
027 581 2954
charles.ellis@carrfields.co.nz
Willie James
Sales Consultant
0272 715 462
willie.james@carrfields.co.nz
Matt Petrie
Regional Manager
0274 125 879
matthew.petrie@carrfields.co.nz
Timaru
72 Hilton Highway, Washdyke
03 688 6900
Roy White
Service Team Leader
027 807 5770
roy.white@carrfields.co.nz
Tom Denton
Regional Manager
0274 381 167
tom.denton@carrfields.co.nz
Craig Uden
Sales Consultant
027 477 7426
craig.uden@carrfields.co.nz
Waipara
1 Mt Cass Road, Waipara
03 314 6899
Matt Petrie
Regional Manager
0274 125 879
matthew.petrie@carrfields.co.nz
Richard Sidey
Sales Consultant
0274 791 119
richard.sidey@carrfields.co.nz
Westland
32A Otira Highway, Kumara Junction
03 755 8450
Charles Ellis
Service Team Leader
027 581 2954
charles.ellis@carrfields.co.nz
Matt Petrie
Regional Manager
0274 125 879
matthew.petrie@carrfields.co.nz
Kevin Gibb
Sales Consultant
0275 057 044
kevin.gibb@carrfields.co.nz
Marlborough
Chris Tricker
Sales Consultant
027 261 8607
chris.tricker@carrfields.co.nz
NOVAG
Bill Ritchie
Product Specialist - Regenerative Agriculture
021 715 202
bill.ritchie@carrfields.co.nz
Management
Gary Clement
Gary Clement
General Manager
021 798 057
gary.clement@carrfields.co.nz
Greg Carr
Greg Carr
Founding Director
021 722 560
greg.carr@carrfields.co.nz