Contact Us
Contact our team for product or service information:
Main Office
Main Office
12 Woollen Mills Drive, Ashburton
0800 141 545
info@carrfields.co.nz
Greg Carr
Greg Carr
Founding Director
021 722 560
greg.carr@carrfields.co.nz
SALES
Ed Harrison
Ed Harrison
Sales and Product Manager
027 308 2844
ed.harrison@carrfields.co.nz
Paul Collins
Paul Collins
Sales and Product Development
021 086 85577
pn.collins@carrfields.co.nz
Bill Ritchie
Bill Ritchie
Sales and Product Specialist
021 715 202
bill.ritchie@carrfields.co.nz
Sam Harrison
Sam Harrison
Technical Sales Specialist - Rakaia River South
027 421 7841
sam.harrison@carrfields.co.nz
Sean McCourt
Sean McCourt
Technical Sales Specialist - Rakaia River North
027 260 1516
sean.mccourt@carrfields.co.nz
Daniel Bilner
Daniel Bilner
Technical Sales Specialist - Central Otago/Northern Southland
027 204 3407
daniel.bilner@carrfields.co.nz
Paul Southgate
Paul Southgate
Technical Sales Specialist - Mid/Upper North Island
027 229 2842
paul.southgate@carrfields.co.nz
Raewyn Bruce
Raewyn Bruce
Sales Support
03 307 6014
raewyn.bruce@carrfields.co.nz
SERVICE
Steve O’Neill
Steve O’Neill
Operations Manager
027 430 1092
steve.oneill@carrfields.co.nz
Paul Spackman
Paul Spackman
Service Manager
027 227 6366
paul.spackman@carrfields.co.nz
David Tocker
North Island Technical Support Manager
027 278 4926
david.tocker@carrfields.co.nz
Carl Haugh
Carl Haugh
Service Advisor
027 228 9759
carl.haugh@carrfields.co.nz
Tim Vanderweg
Tim Vanderweg
Service Technician
027 251 8655
tim.vanderweg@carrfields.co.nz
Richard Orr
Richard Orr
Parts Department
027 240 1226
richard.orr@carrfields.co.nz
Kevin Young
Kevin Young
Workshop Assistant
03 307 6014
kevin.young@carrfields.co.nz