fbpx
Contact Us

Contact our team for product or service information:

Ashburton
Main South Road, Tinwald
03 307 9400
Adam Clement
Sales Consultant
0274 361 770
adam.clement@nzamg.co.nz
Matt Petrie
Group Service Manager
0274 125 879
matthew.petrie@nzamg.co.nz
Steve O’Neill
Group Parts Manager
0274 301 092
steve.oneill@nzamg.co.nz
Logan Middlemass
Lawn Care Sales Consultant
027 240 1226
logan.middlemass@nzamg.co.nz
Christchurch/Templeton
735 Main South Road, Templeton
03 341 6900
Willie James
Sales Consultant
0272 715 462
willie.james@nzamg.co.nz
Charles Ellis
Service Team Leader
027 581 2954
charles.ellis@nzamg.co.nz
TIMARU
72 Hilton Highway, Washdyke
03 688 6900
Tom Denton
Operations Manager/Sales Consultant
0274 381 167
tom.denton@nzamg.co.nz
Craig Uden
Sales Consultant
027 477 7426
craig.uden@nzamg.co.nz
Waipara
1 Mt Cass Road, Waipara
03 314 6899
Richard Sidey
Sales Consultant
0274 791 119
richard.sidey@nzamg.co.nz
Westland
32A Otira Highway, Kumara Junction
03 755 8450
Kevin Gibb
Sales Consultant
0275 057 044
kevin.gibb@nzamg.co.nz
NOVAG
Bill Ritchie
Product Specialist - Regenerative Agriculture
021 715 202
bill.ritchie@carrfields.co.nz
Management
Gary Clement
Gary Clement
General Manager
021 798 057
gary.clement@nzamg.co.nz
Greg Carr
Greg Carr
Founding Director
021 722 560
greg.carr@nzamg.co.nz