Our Executive Team

Our Executive Team

Introducing the Carrfields Senior Executive Team

With the guidance of our board, our senior leadership team are responsible for the strategic direction and management of the Carrfields group of businesses and the services that support them. Our team are united in the pursuit of continuous improvement in both our offerings to the agricultural sector as well as within our businesses.

 

 

Our team are driven to help farmers be more productive, efficient, compliant and profitable by supplying leading edge products, technology, information and services.

Our team have a wealth of experience and expertise in their relevant fields and are always looking for feedback from our clients, so please feel free to get in touch.

Executive Team
Craig Carr
Craig Carr
Managing Director
03 307 6014
Matthew Keen
Matthew Keen
Chief Operating Officer
027 435 7380
matthew.keen@carrfields.co.nz
Shelley Donnelly
Shelley Donnelly
Group Manager of Marketing & Communications
027 433 3343
shelley.donnelly@carrfields.co.nz
Andrea Pringle
Andrea Pringle
Group Financial Controller
027 481 2458
andrea.pringle@carrfields.co.nz
George Wilson
George Wilson
Commercial Manager
027 807 9886
george.wilson@carrfields.co.nz
Geoff Roberts
Geoff Roberts
General Manager of Contracting
027 432 4031
geoff.roberts@carrfields.co.nz
Brendan Hawes
Brendan Hawes
General Manger of Irrigation
021 347 985
brendan.hawes@carrfields.co.nz
Donald Baines
Donald Baines
General Manager of Livestock
027 328 8781
donald.baines@carrfields.co.nz
Ryan McLaren
Ryan McLaren
General Manager of Grain & Seed
027 275 9978
ryan.mclaren@carrfields.co.nz
Shannon Goldsmith
Shannon Goldsmith
General Manager of Carrfields Investments Limited
021 951 893
shannon.goldsmith@carrfields.co.nz
Tom Sherratt
Tom Sherratt
General Manager - Winseed Group
+64 27 538 2676
tom.sherratt@carrfields.co.nz
Gary Clement
Gary Clement
General Manager - CLAAS Harvest Centre Canterbury
021 798 057
gary.clement@carrfields.co.nz
Graeme Wilkins
Graeme Wilkins
CEO - Carrfields Holdings Middle East
+971 052 7724931
graeme.wilkins@carrfields.co.nz
Colin McKenzie
Colin McKenzie
CEO of Carrfields Primary Wool Group
027 292 4080
colin.mckenzie@cpwool.co.nz